try something new today – keep it interesting

Kerala banana chips Upperi varuthath

Kerala banana chips Upperi varuthath (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I have a habit of trying new things. That actually is a secret to keep my life interesting. No, this is not leading to another bedroom curiosity. I really mean trying something new in normal life would make it worth living.

Past few days I had tried WordPress and blogging, now just to have some change yesterday I tried cutting my hair. Never done it before. Why? Because I was just curious. And guess what, it came out awesome. It looks like one of those hair cut that I usually pay for.

That curiosity of mine is something that keeps me going. Ages ago I used to love doodling and cartooning in my free time. Now, lately just to keep my blogs interesting I started doing it again. And just for a change I also cut my hair myself yesterday.

Why is that important?

Well, in my case I get tired of same life doing things over and over. I need change. May be we all need change in our routine. I have seen lots of people complaining of being tired and bored of their same old routine. Jazz things up a bit my friend.

Do something new today. Keep your life interesting. 

If you liked reading this share it and before you leave have some plantain chips. I bought them yesterday, they are good.

6 thoughts on “try something new today – keep it interesting

  1. Hi there fantastic website! Does running a blog such as this take a lot of work?
    I have absolutely no knowledge of computer programming but I had been hoping to start my own blog in the
    near future. Anyhow, should you have any ideas or
    tips for new blog owners please share. I know this is off topic however I simply needed to
    ask. Appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

